Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of the opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

In the modern era, one of the most controversial issues today relates to salaries. Some people believe that large organizations should receive more money than ordinary employees, while others argue that it is unfair. I personally believe that receiving more money from large organizations is unfair. In this essay, I will examine from both points of view and explain my opinion. On one side of the argument, some people believe that to enter large companies, they should prepare a significant number of qualifications, spending a lot of money. For example, large companies request a high educational background, experience such as volunteering and activities of companies and interviews to enter companies. Individuals have to prepare requests to achieve the goal through much money, as well as survive such competition. For this reason, they think receiving a lot of money is necessary. On the other hand, some people believe that achievement is more important than the size of a corporation. To be more specific, if people who enter large organizations receive much money although they do not have value achievement, they will not struggle to work even if they do not climb the corporate ladder. Thus, companies will have low profits since they are not likely to be not only productive but also effective at their workplace. Moreover, ordinary workers’ achievements will be underestimated because of social eyes. In conclusion, I strongly believe that receiving much higher money from large companies is unfair since salaries should be reassessed through efforts. Thus, salaries should be encouraged by their achievement and efforts.