Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is using of a computer of teenagers. It is undeniable that a laptop has become an essential part of their life, at the same time, some individuals believe that this electronic device more harmful than useful for adolescences. Personally, I agree that enjoying of a desk-top computer demonstrates more benefits than drawbacks. Firstly, it is well known that students search a great quantity of information on a computer. There are a lot of books on the Internet-libraries, as a result, young people prefer reading electronic version of a book to a paper one. Consequently, young people safe their time for other kinds of activity. A good example here is a nowadays distant education in 2020-2021, which would be impossible without digital devices. Another side of the coin is gamming. Naturally, modern children spend a huge amount of time for this type of leisure but I guess that playing on a computer has more positive than negative effects. Taking any strategic games as example, teenagers can improve their manage, which will be necessary for their adult life. Finally, cutting-edge notebooks instill in understanding of young people of a modern lifestyle. Undoubtedly, there are a numerous number of gadgets surrounds us every day, thus, using different tablets adolescences get used to various state-of-art electronical items. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned up, in our final analysis we can say that using computers of young people demonstrates more pros than cons. I disagree that laptops influence on students negatively.