In many developing countries, there is a problem of declining quality of air and water. What are the causes for this and what measures could be taken to prevent this?

These days, the important matter in some developing areas is the highest amount of air and water pollution. This essay discusses the main reasons for these problems and how they can prevent them. Unfortunately, the main causes of reducing the air and water quality are industries and energy generation. On the one hand, in developing countries, the goal is to attain the best growth of the economy. As a result, they established a number of factories for just producing a lot of goods and exporting them to other areas around the world; whereas, industries emit their waste gases and water without purification into the air and river. On the other hand, these countries utilise fossil fuels, the cheapest resources of energy and emit a majority of greenhouse gases, for generating power owing to the fact that money is a really crucial factor and they do not invest a great deal of money in renewable resources' facilities. This trend can be changed by some eco-friendly works which the government do. For example, I advise that authorities get fined when factories do not use filters on their stokes and purificate the water that flows into the rivers. Additionally, they have to increase the sectors of vegetation; moreover, they hold some plans that aid countries to use more renewable energy like solar, wind, and so on. To sum up, the factor that triggers some obstacles for developing countries is that they just want to earn too much money have producing electricity without thinking about how they can save the environment. Nevertheless, these matters can be solved by purification systems for not only gas but also wastewater and changing the method of power plants.