Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that the individuals who contribute to the society (such as scientists or teachers) are the most successful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have believed that a person who succussed was making more money, while disagree by others think that denotes to the social was the most succussed. In my opinion, both of them are important where have contributed something for everyone. On the one hand, the people who have success when they make more money. Mark Zurk, for example, a founder was created and constructed a good social platform, Facebook regardless of anywhere you are to know and make some new friends through Facebook. It is a common social media for those people are using to make their own business purposely nowadays. Additionally, in another case, Microsoft founders, Bill Gates and Paul Allen have developed a series of computer services around the world and given the best enjoyment to those who have utilized the software. In my view, both developers were successful billionaires. They have invested in their firm and give back something for themselves were earn money to provide better service to society. However, in another way to denote something in society which have a great achievement well known by everyone. For instance, Marie Curie, a prominent chemistry scientist was a female who taken the Nobel prize award in the past. She has done a lot of research works regard to radioactive elements and matters under poor technology period. Besides, the contribution she made to let the next generation understand about powerful radiation is vital and dangerous. Personally speaking, she does not have much money after she has done everything but she was successful to bring meaningful knowledge to everyone. Moreover, a teacher another character can describe that loyal and put on much more hard work to send valuable knowledge to students. In my view, the person who succeeds without any remuneration is devoted and enthusiastic to own matter. In conclusion, both of types people who earn more money or without reward are considered successful. From my perspective, I believe that a person who has accomplishments in society is the successful one.