Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific world, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

We live in a time of liberty, which is why many people feel they have the right to access as much knowledge as possible in different fields such as business and academia. In contrast, others believe that some information is too confidential to be openly exchanged and available to the general public. There are two sides to this argument, and I will attempt to clarify both sides and decide which is correct. Sharing information will lead to a lot more success in various sectors. When we share our information and findings with others, it accelerates the success of other academics and researchers. When data is widely available, it saves a lot of time and resources for these people to use this knowledge to acquire new findings. in other words, information will grow when it is shared with the Others However, it cannot be denied that some pieces of information can be used for harmful purposes. In some sensitive areas such as Science & Energy, nuclear physics, and the evidence is apparent that many terrorist attacks happen since some of these data are accessible to the public, and they can make substances such as explosives which can be used for terrorism. While the risks of having data available to everyone must be acknowledged, the advantages must also be considered. There will always be people trying to take advantage of any situation. However, we cannot sacrifice the majority to this minority, and we should not allow these people to hold us back as much as they have so far because data accessibility will bring much more good than harm. In conclusion, sharing data in different fields will make the world a better place. However, we must be mindful of potential individuals attempting to exploit these data, which is why we must be more cautious of certain sensitive fields that could be used for malicious purposes. Other than that, distributing information will only lead to making a better world for ourselves and our children.