Some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they completely waste of time. Do you agree or disagree?

Children is the buds for every nation's. Entertainment is the primary relaxation for everyone. Some people opine that toddler freetime Freetime activities must be studies oriented. If they do not do these kinds of entertainment, it will not worthful. I strongly disagree with this statement. Because child period is the best period of our life. So we can enjoy that. On the one hand, There are many reasons for I against with this. Firstly, Below 10 age group of people have more energy to learn any things. so, we do not force them. Secondly, outdoor games are most helpful to children get physically fit automatically. It means now a days education systems are giving presser to pupils in order to study tons of subject. For example, according to the research, child would not like to go to school then ever before. Because they are thinking school looks like a jail. On the other hand, in our society focus only academic achievement. Even recognized. No one encourage and developed to their children extra curricular activities. Now- a -days parents are like a company supervisor. Because they are always instruct to their babies which is study and study. In addition some parents do not allow to their kids any other activity without education. To conclude, Education is the fundamental need for everyone. Eventhough to do. In my point of this, we can study only study time such school and tution. Beside, other free time we should encourage to student do anything their wish.