living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People nowadays tend to immigrate to other countries so as to have a completely different lifestyle and experience the local life of another country. Someone claims that this phenomenon may lead to severe social problems along with practical issues. From my perspective, however, I totally disagree with the statement. Despite some problems that may arise when people move to another country, such as cultural conflict and communication issues, all the coming problems have their own ways to address. The severity of these problems is far from serious. For example, the biggest problem people may meet when going to another country is language, it is difficult to communicate with residents if the immigrants do not master the language, however, as long as they are exposed to local culture, those people will naturally begin to understand how to use idioms, slangs and express themselves' ideas accurately. With regard to practical problems, there are also methods to solve them. Moving to a foreign country which speaks a different language actually has several advantages. Firstly, this allows different cultures to meet and even mix together sometimes, emerging a completely new cultural form. Secondly, through interacting with local residents, immigrants can explore the authentic information of their lives which is often hidden whether by the Internet or by books. Bringing fresh blood to local residents, newcomers can acquaint themselves with local folks and show them their unique customs. This would help to form cultural diversity, encouraging the virtual such as tolerance and mixture. To sum up, living in a foreign language spoken country has various merits, although to some extent it can cause social and practical problems, problems themselves, however, are not serious and there are always measures can be taken.