Some people think traveling abroad is a valuable experience for young people. Others think it wastes too much time and expense. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,a section of society believes that travelling to other countries is beneficial with more knowledge of regional experiences by the younger generation.While others argue that it is time -consuming and costly.In my opinion,I believe that travelling has more benefits and should be encouraged.I shall examine both shades of this in the following paragraphs. On one side,most people spending a lot of money on accommodation and their time travelling. In addition, there is a delay in the duration of hours in travelling to their destinations. For example,my brother booked his international travel to the UK, therefore his fight reporting time was 10 am.He finished his checking around 10.15am, The flight has been delay for 3 hours to take off.He has a connection fight at Delhi airport which also delays for 1 hour. Therefore he loses his half-day payment on his stay for bookings and he reaches his destination with a delay of 3 to 4 hours after a long waiting time in airports. On the other side, they can experience Survival skills along with travelling in order to sustain life in any type of natural environment.whereas it enhances communication with people around the world and increases the self-thinking and socializing ability with the people. However, it helps to learn new languages and to discover the unseen areas.For instances, I travelled to Mysore to visit tourist attractions,the native language is Kanada. which is new for me.I completed My ten days stay in the city, due to the wide range of command with speaking other languages. So the communication became easy with native speakers with help of another language. As a result,I gained some information out of my journey along with a new language skill set and survival lessons. In conclusion, people spending their money on travelling without valuing their time. However,travelling helps the young people to gain knowledge and they can obtain more Survival skills in the earliest, out of their journey its a positive effect in my opinion