Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Due to the long working hours these days, people have less and less time to relax additionally unwind. Personally, I believe that working for a long time has many pros and cons. Both will be answered in this essay by explaining the benefits and drawbacks of working for a long time and also will include some examples and a conclusion. To begin with the disadvantages of working hard, some people are looking for financial freedom which leads to harm to their health. To illustrate, some people are working for a long time without taking a rest they spending all the time on their work after several years may be harmful to them. What I mean is that some people may set up a new business and then they do not think about their health. Another con is that in some countries, reaching financial goals faster is hard also perhaps their manager is demanding or the cost of the life is high then they do not have a great time looking after their families or perhaps being with their children which causes plenty of issues. For instance, in my city people are interested in achieving financial freedom, therefore they work very hard every day, However, they always have problems. On the other hand, although those people who think that working hard might give them more freedom they will get some benefits such as a great position in their community. For example, in some countries, rich people lead the country. In conclusion, spending longer hours at work may bring wealth to our lives. Consequently, it makes us bored, depressed, and hopeless sooner than expected, leaving us with a dull dark life.