Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that the individuals who contributes to the society (such as scientists or teachers) are the most successful. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is often argued that people whose salary is in telephone numbers are the successful ones; however, others think residents who help society in certain ways such as by helping in education and science field are wealthy. This essay intends to analyze both the views along with my perspective. On the one hand, pupil thinks an individual can succeed in life by earning the salary and there are some positive aspects about it. The prominent one is that they can fulfil all their desires as well as they can afford high living standard. For example, Bill Gates is the richest person in the world so, he can buy anything he wants. This is the economic situation that helps him to grow more not only economically but also help him to get new experiences. This evidence proves that the wage can make a person successful. On the other hand, people who contribute to society by investing their skills are successful residents. To explicate it, natives who have great awareness in some areas, are helping others to enhance their information. For instance, teachers who teach us in schools or doctors who treat us in hospitals are victorious in their field of work because they have plenty of knowledge that we cannot buy with money. In this case, individuals who are helping others to take bath in knowledge are boons for society. To recapitulate, although wealthiness is needed to survive in the world. Yet, I believe that information is the main key to success because if you are not aware of how to make or use the money then that is not called success. So, it is important for everybody to contain some knowledge.