Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both the sided and give your opinion.

A section of the society argues that to enhance individual well being is by constructing more and more playing complex, while others argue that it would have small output, and different things should be done. Although sports zones have multifarious activities to get fit, I believe that educating people to do yoga at home is far more useful. On the one hand, some individuals say that physical activity places have improves a person to become in shape. While going to those venues a person get a variety of opportunity to select the sports which they like, such as swimming, basketball, volleyball, table tennis, and also squash. This makes their body work out and strong enough to fight any virus. For example, a recent survey by the University of Dubai revealed that 95 per cent of humans participated in sports complexes stayed healthy throughout their life. However, plenty of humans don't sept out of their house because of the massive spread of coronavirus. On the other hand, some people believe that increasing awareness for doing yoga every day from home makes a person strong. It helps men and women to be physically fit, strengthen their muscles, eliminate mental stress, and accelerate concentration for doing a variety of work. From these factors, immunity boosts from the root cause, making it last longer. Moreover, nowadays it is advisable not to go to public places for exercise as the spread of many viruses is airborne. To illustrate, Indian Prime Minister N Modi is able to work 16 hours a day and is also healthy at the age of 78. This demonstrates that every age people can do yoga from home to stay in shape. To conclude, although expanding sports facilities makes a person attracted to participate, I firmly believe that Yoga is the ultimate solution to stay healthy considering the current situation of a pandemic.