Every country in the world has its road rules, but many drivers don’t obey them. Why is this happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

Traffic laws were important in each country, meanwhile, the driver liked to ignore them every time. In my view, many reasons cause this happening and it should take several actions to tackle. On the one hand, the main reason for it is most drivers nowadays are hurried up wherever they go, like some people might be late and, in a hurry, go to work or meet an appointment, disobey the rules on road. This situation has been happened everywhere, as a common incident on daily basis. Moreover, most drivers like to fond to last -minute speed up driving when the traffic light started to turn red. Additionally, they do not follow the signboard when they are driving on the main road. For example, the restricted speed signboard has shown but the driver loves to over the speed it. As a result, these situations were the root of an accident, especially on the motorcyclist. We often saw it on the news. However, the government should tackle the issue on it to prevent or reduce the case of an accident. First of all, the councils or management need to introduce alternative traffic legislation for every driver such as changing the most crucial part that has a direct influence on the driver. For example, some consequences if they broke laws like a penalty on cash or bring them in a custody several, or cease their driver license if the severe rules they disobey. On the other hand, the states can be investing the surveillance camera on the main road to assess the drivers driving on the road. From that, the traffic official’s worker has reasonable to fine them if broke the rules. To conclude, everybody must follow traffic rules to avoid an accident happen. The government and individuals have the responsibility to take it every time.