Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do agree or disagree?

Health is wealth. smoking injuries health. Nowadays most people is addicted by smoking habits. Some governments takes measure step to reduce this ratio in different ways such as smoking is strictly restricted in all public places. This could seen that everywhere which is common place. I strongly agree with this statement. Because this is the positive suituation to the world. To begin with, there are many reasons to encourage this statement. Firstly, a few governments already strictly follow the rules of smoking is banned in public area. Therefore they can reduce the disease such as lung cancer. Because passive smoker are heavily affected by direct smoker. This means first -hand smoker exhales cigrate smoke but second -hand smoker inhale the cigrate citrate smoke. Hence, they are directly affected by smoke without any reason. Therefore, ministry should provide the resolution of banned. For example, recent survey clearly said that, more than 70% of young people is addicted of smoking habit. Moreover, a few government is taken alternative measure of smoking person is smoked without any hindrance in public place which is smoking zone. We can see that in many places. This idea very useful for continueosly smoke user. To conclude, a health nation only will develop. More devloped countries are strictly follow the rules of smoking is banned in whole public together such as hospital, school road, petrol station, bank and etc. Their counry civilians are also respected to follow.