Children’s education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays some or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantage?

Children is the buds of every nation's. They will build the healthy nation in the future. Irreputably, education is the fundamental needs for every person espcially children. Nowadays toddler education is too much costly compare than ever before. Therefore, some government is paid half of the school fee or full fees for their civilians. In my point of view this is a postive trend in order to more advantages outweigh than disadvantages. To begin with, there are many benefits to this positive trend. Fitrst, this options can increase the litracy level. Even all children can get education similarly without any obstacles. This could help to the each and every parents to relax breath. Moreover, under poverty line people also get benefit from this idea in order to they can go to study. Furthermore, each and every citizen is paid tax to the ministry. such as income tyax, road tax, value added tax and etc. There fore, people must expect without cost education from the government. For example, a small nation is provided free education to their public which is singapore. A recent servey said that, more than 90% of singapore pepole are well educated and knowledgeble person. However, negativity can not be ignored. children dose not know about the value of education because they do not pay the tution amount. In addition, free education may be not quality. This means without cost education not cover original standard. Furthermore, if government pays scholorship scholarships to few students remaining others are always aganisting to the government. For example, the india government is provided tution fees to only the minority caste people. Therefore, majority caste people will not get any benefit from rulling party such as tution fees. To conclude, I strongly agree with this trend because this option gives more pros outweigh than cons.