You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

A lot of individuals nowadays travel from their home city to another city or country for job offers. Of course, there are pros and cons to having a job in a place surrounded by families and friends versus moving to another country or city for work. In my perspective, one of the advantages of moving away from families and friends to work is the chance to be more independent in daily tasks such as cleaning, cooking, and ironing clothes. Another advantage is the ability of people to concentrate more on their job performance level. for instance, Most companies worldwide give a 3-month trial period for the new employees to prove themselves, and this of course requires the employees to work hard without any social distractions On the other hand, one of the disadvantages is the loss of social support from families, friends, and neighbors. The individual has to search for a suitable apartment which might consume time for searching, and could be suitable but very expensive. They have also to secure effective and safe transportation methods, and build up new social relationships with their neighbors and colleagues at work. For example, some studies showed that most of the employees who are not supported socially due to the distance are more vulnerable to being affected psychologically such as suffering from anxiety and depression. In conclusion, Future career and the perfect job opportunity deserve sacrificing. However, each individual should compare advantages and disadvantages and make the final decision depending on their personal preferences and needs.