Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Every human life is having up and down situations. Moreover, people cannot predict their life because the future is uncertain. A few people believe that accepting a bad situation is the best way to solve the problems like not having plenty of money or unsatisfactory jobs. On the other hand, some argue that it is better to try and develop such situations. In the below paragraphs I will discuss both views and present my opinion. On the one hand, there are many difficulties people face in everyday life but all are not giving trouble to their life. However, unsatisfied work and less money bring down the life of people. Some simply agree their mistakes like the above problems are a good way to escape from the other odd problems. For example, a survey told that 70% of the young generation in India is not happy with their jobs and salary because they studied in one specialization and working in another. So, this can give ultimately unsatisfactory life due to this they simply agree their bad situations instead of making it into a good one. On the other hand, a few say that individual try to improve this kind of problems by working hard in their difficult times. Whenever people having a bad situation, they become depressed and stagnated at a place rather than correct their mistakes. Despite making their life messy, people do meditate regularly to achieve calmness and peacefulness in their life. Meditation and analyzing our past mistakes will improve the situation. In my point of view, some are excited when they have achieved something good and depressed when they did not get a good result. This is not a good practice to lead life; people should remain stable in any situation because nothing is permanent. In conclusion, thinking about bad times and accepting their past mistakes is not a good idea to develop instead of people should try to analyze and improve their mistakes to get a better life.