Some people say that outdoor activities benefit children's development rather than computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The issue of whether the activities are suitable for a teenager to have raised a lot of debates. Some might say that outdoor activities have a beneficial effect on the development of the child such as practising their health, releasing their stress after hard studying. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that playing games on the computer can help infants increase creativity. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former for the following reasons. To begin with, going out has contributed to the physical fitter for the kids. Firstly, playing outside can substantially help adolescents grow faster. For example, doing outdoor games like basketball, volleyball or something like that the infant will be stimulated, increase height and have a robust inmate compared to the other one. Secondly, the young can release their pressure by outdoor pursuit. For instance, after studying hard at school, the student can do some activities such as camping or just go out with their friend for drinking, this will help them feel better and comfortable so that they have a spirit for the new lesson in class. Finally, hanging out with other people, the teenager can meet different types of ones and this leads to them learning communication skills so they will have experiences in any situation. On the other hand, some people think that the computer game is the best way for their baby to progress because it not only generates concentration in the child but also safety for their offspring. However, staying at home day by day leads to the youngsters becoming passive and unproductive so They need to go out to see the world and learn something new. In conclusion, spending time outside has a more positive impact on the development of the children rather than playing computer games at home every day which are boring and make children become dependent on technology devices.