Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets, and there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words

In the modern era,many individuals opine that apply electrical gadgets like,mobile phones and computers ease the way of cinema due to its a vast collection of pictures,which we can watch anywhere around the globe. However,many oppose that it is more enjoyable to watch films in the theatre rather than seeing on phones.I will delve one and the other concepts in the following paragraphs. First of all,no doubt,we receive huge privacy when we look at the picture on our personal appliances because as we know some stories cannot be seen in the family due to masses shame and when they watch this kind of pictures with their parents they feel embarrassed. Secondly, we do not require to stand in the long queues to book a ticket for movies and at home time management is a key logic to see up-to-date dramas. For example,I view the latest films on mine laptop after completing my daily routine works and this thing makes a balance between work and an entertainment. In contrast,enjoying dramas at the theatre is a quite entertaining and profitable for countrysides because when we watch movies at the theatre we save the gas which can be used for manufacturing works. Moreover,cinema provides the citizens up-to-date pictures by spending a very small amount from their pockets.Especially,the wealth goes directly to the owners of the film when we pay in the cinemas. To conclude this,it is clearly mentioned above that seeing dramas at home and at the cinema have its own benefits but I think in the present scenario it is healthful to enjoy the movies while sitting with our families because Coronavirus pandemic is increasing rapidly and it ended up the life of an enormous number of masses.