Some believe that going to university is the best route to a successful career. While others believe that is it better to start work straight after high school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this current age of development, Education has become a peculiar need for an individual to sustain a healthy life. Certain communities have thought that pursuing higher studies might lead them to travel through their success path. In contrast, few folk have a counterproductive opinion on this statement, that is to start an employment career is more appreciatable than enrolling in higher studies to move their economy towards upside. This essay exaggerates both views of the above reasons with relevant examples. To begin with, the current generation shows a keen interest in feeding them with enormous knowledge as they believe this would help them to reach their target efficiently. Besides, the increasing rate of education might reflect in society's well-being where public practice living based on social ethics. Additionally, higher literacy also lends a helping hand to an individual to achieve greater heights in their career which helps them gain a plethora of insights to groom their professional path. To give a good example, In recent times, most of the corporate industries have persuaded direct recruitments of higher positions by considering the candidate's higher qualification profiles. Thus the above explanation depicts the pros of doing a master's study after completing high school. On the other hand, certain populations who are on the edge of poverty believe that taking up a job helps them to improve their status and individuality, where they can create a free space to divide into various aspects of life. Furthermore, there are a few groups of the public who presume that undergoing practical learning in their workplace is much better than the syllabified curriculum. henceforth moving to the employment phase after schooling helps to get more practical insights based on the domain they are working in and it also provides them self self-dependent qualities. In conclusion, either pursuing higher studies or choosing a work career depends on people's perspective they can select their way according to their needs. Moreover, it is important to stay more reliant throughout their path to gain a successful reward.