Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been argued that some information is too significant as well as confidential to share freely, however, others believe that, as much as details should be given in scientific research, business, altogether with the academic world. This essay will substantiate both views in the following paragraph with relevant examples. There are numerous reasons that individuals should not have to share valuable information openly with anybody. Firstly, important information such as password, documents, other property details, monet and so on always keep these details in your mind or put somewhere a safe place like a locker. There are various changes that people could caught in threats, hacking or other massive crimes such as murderd murdered, or robbery. For instance, few months ago there were a survey coundected by india of government of crime, that gives information about all the crime done throughout the year and mostly crimes attemted by relatives or within friend circle of that person. hence, the result of the india government of crime shows that 58% of crime made because of the provided infromation. In addition, there was a news of robbery including with murder of the ' sharma's family'. This gives the detals of that crime, a wowen woman of that family tells every samll details to her sister and her sister share that details with his husband, one day because of the financial issue of that sister house sisters husbend made this murderd murdered to rob everything. On the other hand, in scientific research, business and academic nation, knowledge is a key and it plays a vital role in individuals life. More you have knowledge about perticular topic or a subject that helps to keep up with world. For example, in schools, universities, or colleges teachers elaborate every topic to their students to clear their concept or a doubt and that also helps students to get an idea of that chapeter or matter of the content. Besides, many exams scores depend on individuals knowledge like as Gmat it is an exam of general knowledge based on all the topics such as maths, science, language topic and you name it. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, always keep essential details with you. In my opinion, masses must have an idea of which information is crucial to talk about and which is necessary to be discuss.