Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Internet is a useful way to get earliest news. However,some people say that newspapers wil continue the most relevant news outlets.I totally disagree with this view Firstly, the Internet is able to provide up-to-the-minute news.I can connect to the internet and surf the latest news if I have a smart phone or laptop on hand. Secondly, Internet is convinence and easy to access.So more and more people will come to rely on the internet as their news source. In the other hand, newspaper have the drawbacks.It costs cost – falling circulation. Example, American newspaper have now introduced online version alongside their printed newspaper in order to arrest this trend.Another disadvantages of newspaper is the amount of consumed and environmental awareness.Because newspaper is made of wood so we have to cut lots of trees to make newspaper. Besides, The cost of one newspaper is not big; however, to update information around us everyday, you need to buy at least one newspaper per day, so that makes the total cost for buying newspaper everyday In conclusion I disagree with the idea that newspaper will not stop being the most crucial source of news and more and more people will use the Internet to get the latest the news.