Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It's widely discussed whether professionals must stay in the country where they did their training or not. To help developing countries grow and to promote workers' autonomous rights, I argue that professionals should have the right to choose where to work. If we require professionals to work in the country of their training, to avoid excessive dependence on one industry, every country's training system in every field must be proficient. However, it is undeniable that this is still a long-term goal for developing communities and will probably result in challenges in economic development. Additionally, it might stop information exchange and cooperation in different fields internationally, therefore slowing down research. On the other hand, if we allow individuals to choose where they work, there will be much more benefit. For developing nations, people can attain more knowledge by studying abroad, and then help their native countries progress after graduating. Moreover, for workers, there may be more industry and growth opportunities in foreign countries, which would be beneficial for vocational development. In conclusion, in view of balanced global development for both individuals and countries, we should allow professionals to choose whether they would like to stay in the nation of their training or go to other nations.