Many parents in these days work in other countries, taking their families with them. Do you think advantages of the development outweigh its disadvantages?

Living in a globalized world, many people who work for multinational enterprises need to go abroad to finish some projects and run branches. Taking their family to another region is a good option, although their juvenile may not adapt to a new environment. On the one hand, there are some negative impacts when living in another state. Firstly, they have to face many problems such as language and the cultural gap between the countries. For instance, children who followed their parents to other cities will meet problems with the language barrier and can not understand that the teacher lectures, she was falling behind with her studies. As a result, she was given bad scores in essential examinations. Secondly, the high standard of living is not easy to reach, particularly in the developed nation. The health insurance, transportation fees, and tuitions for adolescent cost them a great deal, so it is hard for overseas people to make ends meet. On the other hand, I believe that there are benefits to be gained. One reason is that their teenager could have a brighter future as it granted them countless opportunities to develop in the advanced educational system. Take Thailand as an example, If they live there, they will have a chance to watch the shows of transgender models. They can understand the difficulties of these people, so they show much more positive attitudes towards transsexual men and women. In conclusion, the positive effects of many families migrate to different countries has more than compensated for the drawbacks.