Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people say that newspaper still plays a central role in transmitting information. Personally, i am disagreement with this idea. Fistly, Internet gains popularity on account of its convenience.With diversity in many fields and up-to-the-minute, it is second to none. Moreover, it is accessible by a huge number of people, according to Gizmochina, the number of smartphone users globally in 2020 will be 5.22 billion, accounting for 66% of the world's population. Secondly, Internet helps us access information easily. It describes truely and exacly the event by its modern functions: the sound, the image,...., helps readers get information easier. On the other hand, one big minus of reading newspaper is its cost. For example, suppose the cost of newspaper is 2$,many a little makes a mickle. the total you must pay is at least 730$, yes, only for reading. It becomes obstacles to many people. In addition, we all know that newspaper is polluted the environment. If we agree with this reading, there will be more printing factory and more cutting trees, and it goes against the current trend: “Save the environment! ” In conclusion, newspaper will no longer be the dominant in means of media. With wonderful convenience,Internet will become a great choose with people in the future.