Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

Researchers argue that it is better for offspring to start studying different countries mother tongue at their primary age rather than in their secondary studies. While children likes and dislikes are the concerning drawbacks to this, the future of a young one can be designed by learning at an early age is the primary benefit that surpasses any disadvantages. The drawback in minors studying multifarious languages is that it might be of no interest in their future. For learning it they might miss out or give less time to essential subjects such as science, maths and history, leading to overall low grades or failure. Furthermore, a good academic result is required to get admission to top colleges, if the academic result is weak then the student has to compromise with low ranked college. For example, a recent survey by the University of Dubai revealed that young ones who spent their early age only concentrating in various country language were struggling in their adult age to earn good wealth. While the primary benefit is that it carves a child's upcoming years. Young ones have the capability to grasp quicker at their early ageage resulting in undeniable knowledge in their future. Moreover, it proliferates chances of getting various job opportunity all around the world and also employers consider hiring such candidates first. To illustrate, an article in Times Now jobs collum had 90 per cent opportunity only for applicants who had multiple knowledge about various language. To conclude, although an offspring might not know if it could be favourable or unfavourable for their future, the undisputed benefit is that it gives varied opportunity undeniably surpasses any hindrance.