Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family than eating out in restaurants. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, part of people tend to think that spending time cooking and eating dishes at home with family is more satisfying than visiting a cafe or local cuisine restaurant to spend money here. I totally agree that is a significant option for people because they may save money and increase their knowledge of how to cook any dishes by themselves. The main reason I support eating from home is because people can read some receipts from the internet and try to repeat it when is time to cook. In particular, at this moment a lot of information is supported by video tutorials and that is helpful for someone preparing a dish from all over the world. For example, when a young man or woman tries to finish cooking and reduce time they are able to watch videos and follow instructions to prepare exactly the same dish. In addition, many restaurants conquer markets by providing unhealthy food. Furthermore, eating from home definitely saves money, which people can spend when they visit enormously cafes. This stems from nowadays owners of cafes rapidly increasing the price of meals. For example, society can buy plenty of fresh and chip fruits and vegetables at local markets and spend exactly the same time at home making a dish rather than wasting time standing in line at a restaurant. In conclusion, I completely believe that the time that a person spends at home cooking dinner outweighs visiting some restaurants and helping people save money and rapid growth in knowledge about how to cook and lead a high level of this.