Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of people who think that some feeding tame animals at home have beneficial effects on their babies while a bunch of people are taking objection saying that this attitude can bring out some jeopardous consequences. In my opinion, adopt an animal has numerous benefits for the children and I will show you why I think like this. On the one hand, it cannot deny that animals and people are not equivalent in terms of wise. In addition to this, it does not distinguish which act is hazardous for baby, who are absolutely vulnerate and weak. Therefore, cat or others can pose a danger for offsprings especially, if a child has left alone at home with a pet. According to some health reports published by famous doctors have shown that some babies have suffered from the profound wound which resulted from their pets. On the other hand, much more people believe that pets result in some indigenous benefits such as friendships or protector. Firstly, cats and dogs, like other animals, have a crucial feature called loyalty. Therefore, they never forget their owner and approach with affinity, which leads to togetherness forever. Secondly, in particular, dogs protect children inherently. While an unwished situation is occurring, they comprehend beforehand and let the kid’s parents know by barking. For example, my cousin was grown up with a dog and the dog his best friend in the world. In conclusion, with the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly said that, despite some opposing people, we do not exaggerate if we say that pets living at home with infants provide abundant benefits.