Some people think that children should aim to their best at what they are doing while others believe it is not necessary for them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are ongoing debates on whether the child should have a realistic goal to aim for what they are doing. Some people might think that this is significant for their life because they will have clear pathway and they will try harder and do everything to get it., However some other citizens believe that it is not compulsory having a goal to get something. in this general, statement I will discusses both views and i ultimately agree with the first opinion for the following reasons. To begin, with children with a strong desire for success will be great person in the future.It is clearly pictured if children have an ambition in the young age, he will develop his confidence, as well skills and he will become more productive.Parents will be a big help in achieving his goal.For,example a 3-year-old boy wants to learn a piano. He has a talent and eagerness to learn it, with the help of his parents, he devotes his time practising, through his patience and perseverance he master it and now he has the confidence to perform on a stage.Another example is when a youngster wants to be a doctor like his father.He has a strong ambition to be a doctor someday so he strives harder in his academic skills and practical skills later on he becomes a surgeon doctor. On the other,hand some people believe that children do not need a strong desire for everything that they are doing because they think it can make them suffer from stress and this is not good for their health, on the, contrary if the young generation does not have specific ambition, they will make themselves lazy and no direction for his life and there will be no bright future. In conclusion it is better to have a realistic goal in aiming of what they are doing because it will develop their sense of responsibility and confidence as well as they will have a good future, whilst the children having no aim will become an unresponsible person and lazy in the future.