Some people think money is one of the most essential factors in promoting hapinness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

It is true that money plays an indispensable role in every individual's life, which helps them find hapinness and merriment. In my opinion, people cannot remain in a happy state without money, as life becomes quite challenging without it. Furthermore, having peace and sublime health are the two aspects which makes a person live with merriment. To begin with, being financially stable is of paramount importance because without it human living becomes quite burdensome. The reason for this is that without finances carrying out menial tasks, such as doing groceries, buying clothes, paying bills and so on, becomes immensely tedious for an individual. As a result, citizens starts relying on relatives and parents for financial aid. Furthermore, if being contingent on family and friends continue for longer periods, a person may eventually lose their identity and begin to have suicidal thoughts. For instance, it was recently reported in Times of India newspaper that a doctor, who was the sole breadearner bread-earner of his family, attempted suicide after failing to provide monetary support to his wife and children. There are, however, two aspects which are considered to be a blessing and brings immense mirth and gratification in a person existence. The first one is health, if a person is healthy, they can easily overcome any obstacles they face during their lifetime. However, being sick or handicap may deprive them of leading a normal lifestyle. Another one is peace, there are many underprivileged family who can barely afford one time meal, but are leading a peaceful life, while there others though hail from an affluent families are under depression. Taking celebrities as an example, seven out of ten actors and actresses undergo rehabilitation to overcome anxiety and to find tranquility. In conclusion, I believe that having money is imperative, for one would not be able to act freely and every trivial tasks becomes arduous. Moreover, having a sound health and peaceful life brings abundance satisfaction to human beings.