The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The Internet has been looked upon for any smaller piece of information needed these days because of its outstanding reach. However, many people argue that it has provided us with some serious problems than benefits. Some of the problems and solutions related to the internet are discussed below. The most commonly experienced problem while using the internet is lack of security. Whatever data you put using any online source is not safe and private anymore. Offenders and hackers are always looking for opportunities to get people's personal information and misuse it for their own benefits. For example, when you shop online through unsecured websites, using credit and debit card, it is more likely to have unauthorized payments from your account. Also, the internet has been a source of promoting vulgarity in society. Youngsters are prone to watch obscene images and videos that involve nudity which exploits and mislead them. For the solutions, to be saved from online frauds, having an end to end encryption while you share your information with someone could be helpful, making the access restricted, so that, any unauthorized person can not reach the information. Moreover, to reduce the spread of vulgarity, reporting such data and blocking it on platforms popular among young people can make a huge difference. For instance, many social media platforms, now, have a team hired, particularly looking for any misleading data posted and try to block it as soon as possible before it gets into public attention. In conclusion, the internet has lifted all the boundaries to knowledge and made us reach the moon. Undoubtedly, there are problems but with solutions, if, tackled carefully.