some people believe that all students should be made to have unpaid job in their free time.Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, there has been controversy about whether students should apply for voluntary job during their leisure period or they should just learn new skills and activities in idle time. From my perspective, I completely agree with notion and this essay explains my reasons in the forecoming paragraphs. To begin with, all students should take it into consideration that being a student is not only about studying and passing exams but also gaining new knowledge and experience. In other words, schools do not provide students with neccessary skills for their future career. Firstly, one of the best way for this issue is applying for unpaid job in companies which do not require a specific educational level and experience. In Universities, for example, there are one compulsory course in each major which is called Internship and it is all about doing voluntary job in related company with the students ' major. In detail, for aerospace engineering, students should take their internship course in airlines. Thus, from these mandatory lecture undergradute student are capable of working in big and well-paid company. Secondly, nowadays, one the most important requirements for applying in big companies is having two or three years related job experience. In addition, it is impossible for those student who just graduated from university or school to have a professional resume. Furthermore, this idea which make student to have unpaid job during their studying or even their free time will helps them alot. The more experience ones have the more job opportunities will they face in future. For instance, those who went for work in their school season, they could start their career as soon as possible without any gap which is happen for the lack of requirement. Hence, even unsalaried job can teach and take people lots of abilities. In conclusion, as iI mentioned in the previous paragraphs,I think parents in the first step and then schools ministery minister should take this responsibility to force the teenagers to work in these situations and make their resume professional for thier the future.