Nowadays many people complain about not getting enough sleep. What are problems caused by lack of sleep? What can be done about this lack of sleep?

In today's fast-paced world, a section of society deals with a lack of sleep problem. Two significant causes associated with this trend are workload and illness, hope can be found in the possibility of individuals encouraging work-life balance. To commence with, the root cause of this dilemma lies in the huge workload. It must be recognized that working time of residents now is increasing because they always try to finish everything before going to bed. Likewise, they often complete the overwhelming workload so this makes them go to sleep late. As a result, people only sleep for a short time and they have to get up early to prepare for going to work. Another aspect that exacerbates the situation is illness. It cannot be denied that sickness affects to health problems of inhabitants and this leads to hormones not operating efficiently. Moreover, the body becomes tired and also sleeplessness can occur. Similarly, mental issues also make sleep deprivation occur easily despite there is the opportunity to sleep after working during the day. One effective way to address this issue is to encourage good work-life balance. This is due to the fact that changing daily routines assist people in having a specific time for each activity. Furthermore, the family time as well as other things will be more. If successfully executed, this would ensure the individuals can adopt long working- time and not worry about sleep deprivation. Take workers as a good example, who sometimes finish their deadlines ahead of schedule, work-life balance makes them get enough sleep and become more conscious to be ready for their work. In conclusion, it can be seen that sleep deprivation is in part due to workload and sickness. This is why it is so important to demand a changing lifestyle.