Sports and exercise classes with more academic seasons. what is your opinion on this change how how this change will affect children's life in your view? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples for your own experience and knowledge

Sports and physical workouts is very important for kids. Both of these puts impact on their life with many ways. In upcoming Paragarphs, there are some reasons and related example of this topic will diccuss and expands with some explaination as well. There are some benefits of games to students in thier the present life as well in long term. Firstly, its teaches disicpline to them. As all games have own rules and regulations to play, Players have to follow them strictly. Thus, this practice creates a dicpline decline in thier studies and later also helps in their jobs. For instance, most of time companies leader fond of sports and they also played same in the past. They accepted that it helps them to self control at many time in office. Secondly, sports also creates leadership and kindness quality in students. Every game has a captain who leads the team and gives direction on time to time. This process helps to built Change the form of the verb build show examples leadership quality that will open many chances for them to become a leader in job related projects and other fields. Hence games play vital role in teenagers life to established them as a successful student, empolyee, and employer as well. Although, games are important for moral value, Exercise needs for body and mental fitness. As obestiy in kids inclines, lacks of exercise is main reason behind it. If physical activities like, yoga, jogging, and all kinds of physical training will start in school, children will join them to entertain and it will help to reduce overweight of fatty students. Moreover, it is scitific proven fact that physical activites activity helps to reduce educational stress and other mental problems. So, all schools must takes initiative of exercise for betterment of students physical and mental health. In conclusion, both sports and exercise is important for student to develop moral values and to relax and healthy lifestyle.