The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. TO what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that more physical education lessons in the school curriculum will help combat overweight issues amongst the people. Nowadays, the count of overweight people is going high and pressure the government to deal with the health problems. In my opinion, I completely agree with this, sports and exercise are key to good health and deal with overweight issues. I shall examine my view on this in the following paragraphs. On one side,the government should come up with a new rule to include new subject as health systems in school curriculum which leads to improving the physical and mental strength in their early ages.It also increases the concentration on studies as well whereas It becomes a day to day habit in their routine life. For example, they are an existing plan working right now in the education system. Therefore, the schools included the sports period in their daily classes which encourages children to participate in different age sports competitions same applies to health. On the other side, people should follow a good diet plan in their regular routine along with exercise.Whereas, it helps them to control their overweight problems. In addition, health care services help people who are suffering from these problems. the duty of the government should take care of its citizens.For instances,always good to have pressure on the health care system, due to an emergency situation where we have left oxygen cylinders and beds available in the hospitals. In conclusion, the government should include a new subject on the health system for their people this gives the habit of health care in their regular living. Moreover, everyone should follow a proper diet plan and exercise regularly. However, I completely agreed with this.