Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending next polls. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Few individuals argued, that ending of combined schooling for boys and girls is more beneficial whereas, others feel separate education is more preferable for children. I completely agree, with the above-mentioned statement that make schooling is the best option to change the thinking of individuals in the way they look at folks however, he says he will substantiate my opinion in the following paragraph with relevant examples. Begin with my notion, education is the key to success and change the way of thinking in a community. For instance, if the teenager studying at a combined school then it would be much easier for him or her to alter their knowledge, share their joys, play with each other, respect each other's feelings. On the other hand, the most crucial part is that what child learn and make schooling? Mostly the teachers taught to respect each other and try to explain things that no one is greater both have equal values and both become brave and do not have a stumbles to talk. On the flip side of the coin, if the children studying in independent schooling that would be more challenging for him or her to communicate with the individuals. I would like to state the real example, I studied in girls medium school I had so much fun, I met so many friends, did a lot of gossip about teachers, helped each other despite of all this I used to hesitate when I have to deal with strangers that not only effect on my teenage days but also, it would have an effect on my career. In professional life everyone knows, that they have to communicate with everybody and that could be any age of the person, you have to be strong and should not hesitate at all and have the strength to fight with the world, this brave this comes from our childhood days so it could be another reason that children learned from mixed schooling. To conclude, although teachers have more skilled enough and students would have enjoyed their life in separate schooling, I strongly opinion that separate schooling cannot give much confidence, braveness, and understanding of equal values which you received from mutual schooling.