Some people think that old buildings should be nocked down and give way to the new buildings. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In general, every property has its own lifespan and value. New buildings need to replace the old ones for developing the surrounding in order to suit people's generations and lifestyles although maintaining old constructions is another choice of cultural's conservation.  It cannot be denied that buildings must change while becoming dilapidated. It is an acceptable and understandable decision but some new buildings are constructed for nothing. Similarly, if people destroy all of the ancient constructions, the old traditions Trent to die respectively. Even if some of them may be located in the improper area, it is not better if people just shift or adjust them, consequently they still have a modern city with a unique attraction. However, old constructions are important archaeological or architectural values, it might be integral to the culture and be a symbol of a city or country. Demolition of such building may cause serious damages to cultural and traditional institutions. Therefore, the population needs to remain and maintain this traditional construction of people in a further decade. Moreover, these kinds of the building can be referred to the ancestors of people in each country. In addition, ancient buildings are the best attraction for either domestic tourists and foreign tourists which might generate an income for the country. In conclusion, even though ancient buildings are old and unusable, they are uniqueness thing of each city or country, they are the other main source of income for their particular area. In my opinion, people should proud and conserve these buildings not only for their children but also for their society.