Living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays living in a huge cities are dangours for human beings health. Other argue that living in a cities have an big advantages as financialy financial and its near to many services. I will discuss this essay and I will conclude it with may opinion. Firstly, living in a big cities has many good points. For instance, living in a city have economic benefits for illustrate that there are many jobs opportunities because there are alot of companies and services that will haire many employes to work for them. Furthermore, living in a city has also many advantages in part of all services are near to you. For example, that if anyone needs any sort of services like airports, huge malls, govermental centers, large hospitals and many big centers. thus will be esiear for poeple to accesses to those services. However, living in a big cites have many cons releated to people health. For example, fossil fuel can be generated from industries and cars so will increase pollutions in a cities in compares with a small town also, its impacts on our health, For instance, level of carbon dioxid it raised in cities which has a major effects on lung and polmunary system. As well as, in aspect of trauma and injuries its increased due to a large numbers of populations To conclude that, as living in a big cities has alot of health consequnces also it has positive aspects. My opinion is that I agree that living in big city is bad for people's health but also there is some benefits things.