A lot of young people do not know how to manage their money when graduating from high school. What do you think are the reasons? What can be done to teach them this important skill?

In this current scenario, financial accountability is most imperative than ever before therefore, youngsters ought to be known to the importance of wealth and its use. The vast majority of students are not aware of money management even after completion of their secondary education. This essay tends to discuss that what are the causative factors of this ideology and which factors can be considered to provide knowledge about the former aspect. To commence with, there are numerous reasons that show why youth are incompetent to manage payment. First and foremost, financial education is not considering a subject at the school level. To elucidate, money management is not a part of the school curriculum due to which pupils do not know the value of cash. Consequently, they are deprived of acquiring theoretical education of the capital authority system. Moreover, parents do not share financial responsibilities with their wards. To explicate, if mother or father will not give practical learning to their offsprings, they will not able to manage the budget in their life. As a result, children do not get a hand on experience. To cite an example of my cousin, my uncle has never given any financial liabilities to him hence, my cousin does not know how to make plans for saving, where and how to invest even at the age of 25. Thereby, it is important for guardians to give information to their kids that how to manage their money. However, by taking viable counter measures educatees can be taught about this paramount skill. Firstly, finance management subject should be added to in the list of their schedules. To explain, learners will also learn this topic with interest as other subjects. Concurrently, they will be able to learn how to budget, how to credit and how to save it. In addition to this, parents can share how to use wealth in household works. This means when guardians will indulge their kids in a daily routine of balancing they will be able to gain real-life experience. Hence, they came to know how to manage their own fund in life. For instance, my parents give me hefty amount as pocket money and also give me the freedom to make amount decision making on my own consequently, I learned how to spend cash effectively and how important it is for survival. Therefore, it can be seen from the above points that both schools and elders ought to be responsible to give financial knowledge to children. To conclude, due to the unavailability of a cash executive system in the curriculum of schools and without involving the child in daily budgeting in house production by father and mother, youth are unaware of financial possibilities. Therefore by taking significant measures this problem can be alleviated such as by adding money as a subject in schools and theoretical knowledge of payment render by their elders.