Full-time university students should spend a lot of time studying, but it is essential to be involved in other activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that participation in extra-curricular events is indispensable to students who study full-time in tertiary education. I believe this phenomenon prepare young scholars better (to) for future challenges. Club activities are the most popular for university attendees besides their major subjects. First and foremost, societies create an environment for like-minded youngsters to work as a team towards their mutual goal. This entails continuous discussion and communication and further horn their interpersonal skills which are practical in later life. Social service clubs, for example, the experiences of striving on manpower and aid funds to lead a successful project are prominent training other than (besides) academic study. Furthermore, the connection build on common interests outside academic competition last longer and become an asset for young adults. Consequently, freindship and pastime provide and outlet for distress of full-time studying and improve university students ' well-being. On the other hand, joining part-time work related to future career offer profound advantages to university undergraduates (learners). Students in business school expecially, earn not only income but also future connection towards employment and chances to in-depth understanding of specific industy. Taking my personal experiences for instance, working at one of the big four accounting firms during summer and winter breaks, dispelled the glamorous of elite auditors but hard-working and detail-focused professional life. This also result in the recognition of my working performance and leads to employment after graduation. In conclusion, students in university benefits from other activities in various perspectives. Therefore, educators should provide an open antmosphere in school and foster youngster to wider range of lifestyles.