Some people think that dangerous extreme sports such as rock climbing and sky-diving should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays a number of people are fond of having goose bump through experiencing adrenaline rushes. It is believed by some folks that risky and perilous adventurous activities ought to be prohibited. This essay will discuss why the existence of these thrilling activities are important despite having higher level of threats. To begin with, taking part in an extreme sport is considerably perilous for thrill-lovers. Since the exciting sports can cause huge jeopardy to a participant’s life, banning these could save many people from the risk of severe injury, or even death. For instance, till today many individual died while participating in bungee-jumping around the world, sky-diving and scuba diving. Thus, prohibiting dangerous activities may reduce the probability of being injured as well as save the life of many adventure-lover. On the other hand, extreme sports are now one of the essential part of a tourist spot. As these exciting activities are immensely popular to the travelers, availability of these enjoyable and electrifying sports are able to attract a significant number of holidaymakers to any tourist places. For example, Even though New Zealand is a country with many breathtaking landscapes and stunning natural beauty, it earns a lion’s share of income from the action sports and extreme activities. Thus, extreme sports are considerably vital elements of attracting and retaining explorers. In conclusion, nowadays playing exhilarating sports are considered an indispensable part of the itineraries of a sightseer. This essay discussed the importance of continuation of extreme sports despite having huge amount of risk involvement. In my opinion, extreme sports are required to be continued in order to fulfill the desire of having adrenaline rushes of travelers. However, I also believe that all safety measures should be confirmed to mitigate the probable risk of any incidents.