Some people think it is more important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more important to spend time with friends and family. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Most people believe that people should utilize their time to improve the future with success wheres some argued that they should give more time to friend and family than focusing on career.I do not deny that people should not spend time with loved ones, but giving attention to a successful career is also important. The world has become more challenging than it used to be so as a result nowadays it requires more day to have a successful career.sometimes one can miss golden chance from millisecond, for instance, you are preparing for an entrance exam to get admission to the reputed university and because of family function you did not perform on well in your exam would slow down your progress. Secondly, a successful career means a profession that you love and also a good amount of money which will give you all facilities that you ever want in life. The life with successful achievement needs to quality of time. on the other side,some argued that the young generation does not have enough time for their family and friends as they are busy building a quality career.To get successful life some people need to travel internationally for either further study or work where they do not get enough time to have a meaningful conversation, moreover some people changed their attitude towards their family and friends when they are becoming a successful person and showing the power of money to their relatives. For instance,one who is earning more in the whole family can control overall member. To summarise, people should contribute their time to making a better future by staying with their family and colleagues. people should also maintain their attitude with the achievement they are getting.