Some people think that some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy are too difficult for children to learn at school. They think that these subjects should be made optional rather than compulsory. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some have opined that subject such as maths and philosophy are should be elective as they are hard to understand for some kid at school.In my opinion, the kid should thaught all subject equally because subjects are like mathematics and philosophy are used in their daily basic life. firstly,the lengthy curriculum has made this course harder than it is.school should keep their syllabus short and easy so minor can learn them without any difficulties. Secondly,the teaching method is the main factor that makes subjects boring for children and lead them away. For instance,some teacher taught in a more practical way which makes the syllabus more interesting and children are more likely to pay attention to particular subjects. Furthermore, the school should give an equal emphasis on each child because every kid has a different ability to adapt and interest.for,example one individual is good at maths does not mean he loves to study science. some people suggest that the institute should keep some subjects optional.some parents are working all day and they could not give attention to teenager study and as a, result kid would not clear the grade which makes harder for the parents.In our routine, the life we use maths and philosophy every day,if the child would not be taught this particular subject they would not understand the aspect of life which put them in dilemma.The educational department should give all subjects the same emphasis and should have a limited and easy syllabus so one can understand without any difficulties. to conclude, I disagree with the statement that important subjects should elective as they are crucial in every step of life.they should thaught with an interesting method and should not have a lengthy curriculum.