Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your Opinion?

In the forthcoming future, some individuals believe that artificial intelligence would develop all kinds of work, in a job occupation. Nowadays we are facing the increase of artificial intelligence as never before. As a consequence, a plethora of activities and task has, more and more, been developed by it in diverse areas of our life. To exemplify, there are shops that have robots to clean the place and also to work in the place of an employee as a salesman. Furthermore, robots are already cleaning the houses of ordinary people and this reality is becoming more popular around the world. In my city, for instance, supermarkets are offering several models of this machine. Moreover, there are machines developing tasks in huge enterprises like the vehicle industry and, as a consequence, an immense quantity of people was fired. On the other hand, from my perspective, there are some activities that could never be developed by a machine. For instance, the role of a teacher in their students lives. In this case, a robot could teach for hours without stop it. However, it is not capable to give a snuggly hug to a child to calm her down. As a result, artificial intelligence could not fit in that sort of tasks. In addition, a teacher has the capacity of being emphatic with their students and it is another criterion that does not belong to robots and it is crucial for a remarkable performance at school because children and adolescents need to be understood, need to talk with real people in order to understand themselves and achieve their goals. In conclusion, from my experience, activities done by artificially intelligent robots could bring us a plethora of benefits on our daily basis, such as do faster shopping at a restaurant or mall. Although, it is necessary to consider that some jobs are better developed by humans due to the fact that we have emotions and feeling, which are not part of a robot. Thus, the properly roles need to be developed wisely by and for the society.