Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and practice them with basic assistance, such as food and housing.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is a reality that because of war, brutality, and persecution, millions of people were forcibly ejected from their homes. Like many others, I feel that these migrants should be welcomed by rich countries that have ample resources to meet their basic needs, namely shelter and food. First and foremost, refugees are people who are seeking asylum because their home nations do not provide a safe environment, even if it's not their fault. Due to the human rights law, it is morally the duty of other countries to care for them. Richer nations should take this step in particular because they are the ones who utilise the majority of the world's natural resources. Even if it isn't happening right now, exploitation has been a common occurrence in recent history, and wealthy nations have benefited a lot from it. For instance, despite having abundant natural resources that were once controlled by Europe, Africa is experiencing poverty and a water shortage. Furthermore, weaker political regions typically lack the resources necessary to fund the welfare benefits for their own residents. For example, despite Turkey having the largest population in the world, the government is unable to provide for all of its citizens' fundamental needs. Therefore, a large portion of them are begging for food on the streets. A residence, money, and even free schooling are provided for refugees in certain other nations, such as Australia. These people can develop themselves and become assets to society owing to their wealthier circumstances. To sum up, I think wealthy nations should accept refugees because they have the ability to help these individuals reconcile by providing for their basic needs. They also need to share the energy they have earned through exploiting the earth's natural resources with other people living on the planet.