A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must emply animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable,that need for animal and their parts is significantly increasing.some people think that kill of an innocent animal is inappropriate and they should respect as human whereas some claim that animal has to satisfy their life for human needs and testing in a laboratory.I believe that human should take some steps to save the innocent animal. Some people think that we should give love and respect to animal as alive animal very useful to us in any manners. firstly,they can provide you with company and protect you. For example some grown-up keep cats or dog to get a company and nurture them their own secondly,some use an animal to earning money.For,example some farmers keep cows and take care of them and sell their milk to earn money. finally animal provides us many artificial things such as nails and hair.