It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environments, such as the South Pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is highly possible to witness an increasing number of scientists and tourists who travel to remote natural environments. There are many advantages and disadvantages this issue is carefully studied, but the more important notice advantages. There are many disadvantages to this situation. Firstly, increasing the number of tourists means damage to structures in the remote region.Put simply, increased demand for tourist to this areas lead to the loss of the natural beauty. moreover,some region could not be resistant for higher population and this situation could cause erosion because to coming a lot of people to this country could press the soil. Secondly, Scientist could come across a variety of dangers that may be able to contribute to their health problems.perhaps the best example of this would be covid 19 that causes panic for all word. In spite of negative effects, being possible to travel to remote counties has brought important benefit as well. One obvious advantage is that unseen remote regions encourage scientists to discover new experiments. That is to say, unknown remote regions before brings with a lot of things that are waiting to explore, which is pivotal for willing scientists. Another positive effect is tourists leave money as funny salary to local people, which gives a chance to people living in remote regions to gain cash by producing or selling something. The more the number of tourist increases,the more the amount of payment that is pivotal for the development of remote countries as the economy rises day by day. Therefore,some countries like south pool could easily find another livelihood.Take this country as an example; had they not gone to this country, they would not have had a different job from fishing, which means very difficult living conditions. In conclusion, Although there are many disadvantages, the advantages are not means negligible.