Some feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses, while others think they are negative. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Many advertisements had shown everywhere where we walked, some argued that the negative impact could come from it otherwise a highly supported from other people. In my opinion, advertising has both pros and cons for individuals, businesses, and society. On the one hand, advertising is worth that increase market sales in businesses. Most companies are like to promote or launch the products to people in a direct way use the advertisements convey the message is faster than others. For instance, PS5 was launched and a long queued to purchase due to the news of it was spread around word went through social media, TV program, and websites, the people were knowing that their favourite gaming console was produced. As a result, the product sales were higher because is suitable for individuals’ demand. Furthermore, for a person might throughout announcement or broadcasting to know what things they needed. On the other hand, several drawbacks of it are indicated obviously. When the promotion poster or news is posted anywhere, people are easily persuaded by promotion events, which tempting people to purchase their products based on the psychological view. According to my perspective, in the discount events time, a lot of purchasers buy the things they desired; however, the overspending customs would be addicted. As a result, people are trying to buy more than enough, and do not use money wisely, which would be corrupting youth. Besides, the negative effects of advertisements could bring to the child, consequence they every purchase a new thing when the advertisement information appears in the society. In conclusion, the advantages and disadvantages of advertising are common to people, firms, and socials. Therefore, it depends on how the people use precisely or not put in the wrong way.