In many countries, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is this? How should they be punished?

Most countries report a number of crimes in adolescents. This essay will examine the primary reasons for this and suggest ways to solve and prevent crimes There are two reasons why the rate of young people has increased. The first one is approaching society when they are too kind. Nowadays, there are many trends that have toxic effects on the knowledge,and growth of children. They frequently study celebrities online who inspire youth. Despite bad people, and negative inspiration, young adults do choose to study in the mirror. Because of not enough guidance from parents who are busy, and lack of patience. Another can be that, these children have impoverished living conditions, which makes them go into the path of crime. Many youth lack financial security, so they may earn a living by illegitimate means. They have gone to work when they are old, the lowest salary people have given up. Fortunately, some actions can be taken to resolve this issue. Firstly, schools and parents must follow young people, they need to incorporate lessons in ethics, and be cared for by us. Also, people should learn how to choose the right information, such as seeing the newspapers confirmed by the government. In addition, the government ought to introduce policies to help children in difficult circumstances. Therefore, we need to disseminate information about the dangers of criminal behaviour and implement strict penalties for anyone exploiting birth by making them commit crimes or perform tasks beyond their capabilities. In conclusion, the lack of parental guidance and poverty are the leading factors behind the rise in juvenile crime. However, it can be addressed by teaching people ethics lessons and providing more financial resources for education