Working abroad can help employees earn a great deal of money and gain more benefits. However, some people think this trend has many negative impacts. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, overseas immigration has gained much popularity because of the benefits associated with it. working abroad is beneficial for employees not only to gain monetary gain but other valuable aspects too, but,meanwhile some people assert that this trend has many negative impacts. This essay highlights both advantages and disadvantages to settling abroad along with a detailed explanation in the following paragraphs. Secured future is one the main priority of every individual, so to begin with, fist and predominant advantages of moving abroad is prospective future by seeking better job opportunities. In addition to it, finding a job according to ones need and experience will definitely flourish more money. As a resulting satisfaction to both safe and secure further. Another advantage is Independence and confidence, by the way of handling any complicated task alone.From tip to toe planning is done solely by a single person. Plan in the form of: adjusting money, pay for rent, save money. Such activities bring confidence to face any challenges and this is only possible when management is done without the indulgence of family members. Thus, immigration would have advantages to make self-realisation to the masses. On the other hand, isolation is one of the factors need not be ignored. New places a new people will bring not only isolation but homesickness too, sometimes they overcome it but the situation goes worst when they are unable to overcome loneliness and resulting in only a lose-lose situation with restless life. Another drawback is an indulgence in a bad society because of no interference by parents. Nobody is with them to keep an eye on the activities they been doing abroad which lead them to get involved in bad activities and destroy all future. Thus, detrimental effects would not be ignored at any cost In conclusion, although living and working other than home county will provide a better lifestyle and prospects work culture but have many disadvantages of isolation and overindependce. However, It Wholey solely depends on the individual whether to explore or ruin a life.