some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Discuss this view and give your own opinion

Some people reckon that we should consider equal punishments for each kind of crime and I think it is not logical to be agree with this idea. In this passage we will discuss this view in favor of suit approach. Some people may believe that punishing criminals equally and without considering their crimes can be an appropriate approach to deal with offenders. Let's imagine we have faced with two criminals in a court; first person has charged with murder and the second one has charged with drunk-driving. Should we execute both offenders? Or putting them to prison for couple of month? Absolutely neither. Therefore, if we think logically, we will easily found that crimes must be categorized and a judge should judge lawbreakers according to their crime. On the other hand, imagine a country which there is a same punishment for every offender and lawbreaker. In my opinion, this idea is versus justice obviously; needless to say, in a country as mentioned above there is no necessity for some occupations to exist and people who were judge or lawyer or had same vocations would be unemployment and probably they will wash dishes in their houses! So, let me be disagree with this opinion. In conclusion, dealing with criminals with fixed punishments for each kind of crime will not a useful approach and certainly we should consider their crime and then we will be able to sentence them to the suit punishment. Thus, briefly, I reckon that considering equal punishments for every offender is versus justice actually.